Sinespace Logo   Blog

Winter Festival Music Schedule

Here is a line up of all things musical happening at the Winter Festival!

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Torben Asp Music Concert: 8:00pm UTC, 3:00pm EDT, 12:00pm PDT

  • Torben plays his beautiful electronica music
  • Ethereal Region.

Music with DJ Rosa! 9:00pm UTC, 4:00pm EDT, 1:00pm PDT

  • Decorated GuitaraHalla
  • Holiday, Latin & Rock music
  • Rock around the tree and win silver!

Music and Best Festive Colors Contest at 381 Club! 11:00pm UTC, 6:00pm EDT, 3:00pm PDT

  • 381 Club with DJ Yer
  • DJ Yer plays great music for us to dance and tour to.
  • Silver giveaways every 30 minutes!
  • Best Festive Colors Contest during the event!
    • For all users and creators
    • Contest Info:
      • Grab clothing and wearable accessories from the shop. Create an ensemble that tells us you're wearing the ultimate holiday colors!
      • You can wear your own created clothing, combine your clothing with shop items, or assemble a complete outfit from shop items
    • If your are making your own clothing/accessories, upload your outfit or clothing pieces by party time on December 29 (see above)
      • You should upload to test the fit/look and to pass the Sinespace Review process 24 to 48 hours ahead of the contest time.
    • Judged by your peers using the 381 Club Contest Board.
    • First Prize: 2000 gold
    • Second Prize: 1000 gold

SnowBall Fight and The Jay & (Nearly Silent) Les Show: 12:59pm UTC, 7:59pm EDT, 4:59pm PDT

  • Snowspace Region
  • Listen to great music mixed by Jay & Les
  • Compete in snowball fights - first & second places win gold!

The NEW RACES Race Meet & Games: 3am UTC, 10pm EDT, 7pm PDT

  • Location TBA
  • Join host DixieChick for New Vehicles and a New Track
  • Get your driving skills on and compete for prizes!
    • 1st Prize 500g; 2nd Prize 250g

Sassy Ice Races: 4am UTC, 11pm EDT, 8pm PDT

  • SassyIceRaces Region
  • Ice Skate, Race, Dance and more with host SassyLuv

After Hours with DJCal: 6am UTC, 1am EDT, 10pm PDT

  • SoundBar Region
  • DJ Cal special late-night Winter Festival party!

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Winter Wonderland and Home for the Holidays Contest Tour: 7:00pm UTC, 2:00pm EDT, 11:00am PDT

  • Take a tour with Ghaelen and DixieChick to tour winter regions around Sinespace
    • Our tour includes created regions and decorated homes/templates entered in the contests
  • Join in all the fun the regions offer while we're there! Look for gifts for the Gift Hunt!

Best Winter Outfit Contest with DJ Rosa 9:00pm UTC, 4:00pm EDT, 1:00pm PDT

  • Steam Lake Winter Region
  • Dance on the Steam Dance Pine to Rocking Holiday music during the contest!
  • Contest Info:
    • Grab clothing and wearable accessories from the shop. Create an ensemble that tells us you're the most festive person at the party!
    • You can wear your own created clothing, combine your clothing with shop items, or assemble a complete outfit from shop items
  • If your are making your own clothing/accessories, upload your outfit or clothing pieces by party time on December 30 (see above)
    • You should upload to test the fit/look and to pass the Sinespace Review process 24 to 48 hours ahead of the contest time.
  • Judges will be Sinespace staff (and guides/assistants not in the contest).
  • First Prize: 2000 gold
  • Second Prize: 1000 gold

Libertybelle Lyric at 381 Club! 11:00pm UTC, 6:00pm EDT, 3:00pm PDT

  • 381 Club with DJ Yer
  • DJ Yer plays great music during the first hour
  • Libertybelle Lyric performs live during the second hour!
  • Silver giveaways every 30 minutes!

Up On The Roof: 1am UTC, 8pm EDT, 5pm PDT

  • Welcome Center
  • Listen to great music with host Jayden Sin
  • 'tis the season for dancing on the roof!

Greedy Greedy Tournament: 2am UTC, 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT

  • Greedy Greedy Region
  • Play, learn, and compete for prizes with Host Francie
  • 1st place 500g 2nd place 250g

Music at Gothika: 4am UTC, 11pm EDT, 8pm PDT

  • Gothika Region
  • Great music with DJ Eldritch (Pie)

Monday, December 31, 2018

Special NEW RACES Race Meet & Games: 12am UTC, 7pm EDT, 4pm PDT

  • Location TBA
  • Join host DixieChick for New Vehicles and a New Track
  • Get your driving skills on and compete for prizes!
    • 1st Prize 500g; 2nd Prize 250g

New Year's Eve Performance and New Year's Eve Contest with James Olmos: 2am UTC, 9pm EDT, 6pm PDT

  • Location TBA
  • Enjoy the magical music of James Olmos
  • Enter the Best New Year's Eve Outfit Contest!
  • Contest Info:
    • Grab clothing and wearable accessories from the shop. Create an ensemble and wear the Best New Year's Eve Outfit at the party!
    • You can wear one or two of your own created clothing items, but most of the outfit should be available to everyone in the shop. This contest is meant to show others what can be done with clothing and wearable attachments accessible to everyone.
  • Judges will be Sinespace staff (and guides/assistants not in the contest).
    • First Prize: 2000 gold
    • Second Prize: 1000 gold

SassyIceRaces New Year's Bash! 3am UTC, 10pm EDT, 7pm PDT

  • SassyIceRaces Region
  • Host SassyLuv treats you to a great New Year's Eve!
  • Ice Skating, Games, Silver and Gold giveaways
  • Attend for a chance to win gold - three lucky winners!
Image: 2017-12/1513321385_snowballfightwithsnow.png

Written by Hannah on Friday December 7, 2018

Permalink

« Winter Festival 2018 - Fun, Snow, Music, Contests!   'Tis the Season! Concerts and Contests! »