Sinespace Logo   Blog

'Tis the Season! Concerts and Contests!

Special seasonal events in December!  Read on for some holiday cheer!

On December 21 and 22 we have special events that will bring a smile to your face and (maybe) some gold into your pocket.

Libertybelle Lyric

Friday, December 21, 2018

Libertybelle Lyric's Country Christmas 11:00pm UTC, 6:00pm EDT, 3:00pm PDT

  • Libby sings a winter fresh mix of country classics and holiday favorites
  • In the comfy region of Snowtrack's Roadhouse
  • Dance by the campfire or inside by the fireplace

Snow Glow! Holiday Special at SoundBar Region 4am UTC, 11pm EDT, 8pm PDT

  • Attend, dance, and win!

    • This is part two (Snow Glow! Part One is on Thursday at SoundBar: 2am UTC, 9pm EDT, 7pm PDT)
    • Come to both Snow Glow! events and enter to win prizes!

Thumbnail

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Best Festive Outfit Contest at 381 Club! 11:00pm UTC, 6:00pm EDT, 3:00pm PDT

  • 381 Club with DJ Yer
  • DJ Yer plays great music for us to dance and tour to.
  • Silver giveaways every 30 minutes!
  • Best Festive Outfit Contest during the event!
    • For all users and creators
    • Contest Info:
      • Grab clothing and wearable accessories from the shop. Create an ensemble that tells us you're wearing the ultimate holiday colors!
      • You can wear your own created clothing, combine your clothing with shop items, or assemble a complete outfit from shop items
    • If your are making your own clothing/accessories, upload your outfit or clothing pieces by party time on December 29 (see above)
      • You should upload to test the fit/look and to pass the Sinespace Review process 24 to 48 hours ahead of the contest time.
    • Judged by your peers using the 381 Club Contest Board.
    • First Prize: 2000 gold
    • Second Prize: 1000 gold

Every Friday

  • Karaoke at Blue Lagoon:  10:00pm UTC, 5:00pm EDT, 2:00pm PDT

  • The Jay & (Nearly Silent) Les Show at Ziggies Nightclub: 11:59pm UTC, 6:59pm EDT, 3:59pm PDT

  • Sassy Ice Races at SassyIceRaces: 3am UTC, 10pm EDT, 7pm PDT

Every Saturday

  • Music with DJ Rosa at GuitaraHalla: 9:00pm UTC, 4:00pm EDT, 1:00pm PDT

  • Music at 381 Club: 11:00pm UTC, 6:00pm EDT, 3:00pm PDT

  • The Jay & (Nearly Silent) Les Show at Ziggies Nightclub: 12:59pm UTC, 7:59pm EDT, 4:59pm PDT

  • Race Meet & Games at Dessert Track: 3am UTC, 10pm EDT, 7pm PDT

  • Sassy Ice Races at SassyIceRaces: 4am UTC, 11pm EDT, 8pm PDT 

Join Sinespace and have fun all season long!

Image: 2017-12/xmasblog.png

Written by Ghaelen on Sunday December 16, 2018

Permalink events - inworld-contests music Christmas holiday dancing

« Winter Festival Music Schedule   Winter Sale on now! »