Sinespace Logo   Blog

Weekend Party!

Dance the week away this weekend!

This weekend, we have some upcoming events from our resident DJS. Here are the timings:

Saturday:

KRHI Radio Relaxation Session with Ghaelen in De Landria Isla @ 6PM - 7PM UTC/2PM - 3PM EST/11AM - 12PM PST

Dance for Peace with Ghaelen in Convergence @ 7PM - 9PM UTC/3PM - 5PM EST/12PM - 2PM PST

Live Music with DJ Rosa in Guitarahalla @ 9PM - 10PM UTC/5PM - 6PM EST/2PM - 3PM PST

Mix of Music with DJ Yer in 381 Club @ 10PM - 12AM UTC/6PM - 8PM EST/3PM - 5PM PST

Sunday:

Live Music with DJ Rosa in Guitarahalla @ 8PM - 10PM UTC/4PM - 6PM EST/1PM - 3PM PST

Mix of Music with DJ Yer in 381 Club @ 10PM - 12AM UTC/6PM - 8PM EST/3PM - 5PM PST

Hope you can make it to these toe tapping shows! 

To join in on these events, sign up to Sinespace now!

Image: 2018-04/bb.png

Written by Hannah on Friday April 6, 2018

Permalink

« Jaron Lanier, 'father of Virutal Reality' speaking at the The Delphi Talks   James Olmos - Guitarist and Songwriter in Sinespace! »