Sinespace Logo   Blog

James Olmos - Guitarist and Songwriter in Sinespace!

James Olmos, guitarist and songwriter will be playing his heart-felt melodies in Sinespace every Monday!

Join us in Guitarahalla every Monday at 6PM PST/9PM EST/1AM UTC (Tues) to enjoy the heart-felt melodies by James with a live performance. He began writing songs in his early teens. Mixing the heartfelt emotion of a singer-songwriter with captivating melodies, each of his original songs paints a picture while he acoustically uncovers the story in his heart. He finds creative outlets through life's moments. His inspiration and muse, along with his medium often changes as he discover and cross new paths. He takes chances with his art and his constantly evolving. You can find out more about James at his website: https://jamesolmos.com/

So come on in, enjoy the soothing sounds from this artist and melt your stress away! 

To get to Guitarahalla, click on the 'Explore' button at the bottom of the screen, and Guitarahalla is under the Featured tab. 

To join in on these events, join Sinespace now!

Image: 2018-04/jamesolmos.png

Written by Hannah on Monday April 16, 2018

Permalink

« Weekend Party!   LibertybelleLyric live in Guitarahalla! »