Sinespace Logo   Blog

LibertybelleLyric live in Guitarahalla!

LibertybelleLyric will be performing live in Guitarahalla today!

On Tuesday 17th April, LibertybelleLyric will be performing live in Guitarahalla at 10-11PM UTC/6-7PM EST/3-4PM PST. 

Liberty will be performing Country/Country Rock music for you all to enjoy, so get your cowboy boots on and get toe tapping! 

Liberty has been a professional singer for more than ten years, and covers the likes of artists such as Shania Twain, Reba McEntire, Lady Antebellum and more. 

To get to Guitarahalla, click on the 'Explore' button, and Guitarahalla will be under the Featured tab. 

After Liberty has performed, there will be another event in Steam Lake Winter at 11:30PM-1AM UTC/7:30PM-9PM EST/4:30PM-6PM PST. The Storyteller to Storyteller event will allow storytellers to meet other like minded people to brainstorm activities and events and also talk about the ways the tools in Sinespace can be used to create awesome stories! Come along to share your ideas and stories. 

To get to Steam Lake Winter, click on the 'Explore' button and Steam Lake Winter will be under the Featured tab. 

To join in on these events, join Sinespace now!

Image: 2018-04/1523957710_libertybelle2.png

Written by Hannah on Tuesday April 17, 2018

Permalink

« James Olmos - Guitarist and Songwriter in Sinespace!   Hunts, prizes and more for Earth Day weekend! »