Sinespace Logo   Blog

Join us for our Winter Festival!

The Sinespace Winter Festival is being held on the 30th December, starting at 1 PM EST/10 AM PST/7 PM UTC in The White Forest!

The Sinespace Winter Festival is being held on the 30th December, starting at 1 PM EST/10 AM PST/6 PM UTC in The White Forest. Come along and join in on all the winter festivities, including a Christmas quiz and a snowball fight!

Kicking off the fun we have DJ Yer hosting her Holiday Cheer and Snowball fight in the White Forest. Enjoy some festive music and relax with your friends. Anyone who joins in on the snowball fight will have a chance at winning a 1st place prize of 1000 Gold, and the runner up will win 500 Gold. 

At 2 PM EST/11 AM PST/7 PM UTC there will be the Winter Festival Trivia Quiz with Quiz Master Sun Tzu! Answer questions based on general knowledge and the Christmas holidays, and have a chance to win 2000 Gold for winning the quiz. The runner up will receive 1000 Gold. 

At 3 PM EST/12 PM PST/8 PM UTC in Aero Pines by Cindy Bolero, there will be ice skating and a winter rollercoaster to get your adrenaline pumping! 

At 4 PM - 6 PM EST/1 PM - 3 PM PST/9 PM -11 PM UTC DJ Ghaelen will be hosting her Holiday Dance in Steam Lake Winter. Dance to lively music on a mechanical Steampunk pine tree, or explore snowy mountain trails. Enjoy the campfire or bring your snowmobile for a challenging ride! 

Image: 2017-12/winterblog.jpg

Written by Hannah on Thursday December 28, 2017

Permalink

« The 381 Club's Christmas Snow Ball Event!   Merry Christmas! »