Sinespace Logo   Blog

End of Summer Outfit Contest at 381 Club - Win Big Prizes!

Win major prizes at the End of Summer Contest at The 381 Club on Wednesday 12th Sept. Enjoy DJYer's amazing music show while you show off your own best end-of-summer outfit!

This is your last chance to wear something summery before winter sets in at the Club.

  1. First Prize: A Humble Bundle. This has a full Unity game course, 7 games and 10 Unity asset packs. Total value $1593.
  2. Second prize: A key for a copy of Gaia (Unity terrain creation tool) worth around $60 US.

So put on your summer outfits and come to The 381 Club this Wednesday for a chance to win!

Show and contest: 10:00pm UTC / 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PST.

Image: 2018-09/1536613965_381clubeoscontest.jpg

Written by Ghaelen on Monday September 10, 2018

Permalink events

« Creator Spotlight - Juliein3d   Creator Spotlight - Barva »