Sinespace Logo   Blog

The Hunt for the Koffee Kart

On its way to the Welcome Center, the Koffee Kart, Beans, and Accessories was lost en route by the WayWard Delivery Company.  The hunt is on to find it!

Quests have always been a fun way to learn, socialize, and earn rewards.  We love our koffee in Sinespace, and our helpful guides in the Welcome Center earn their java every day.  So we've put together a story and a quest hunt for you to play as you explore different regions and meet new friends.  Search individually or with a group of other adventurers!

The Hunt begins Wednesday, June 27 at 3:00pm UTC, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

You can read more here about the Hunt for the Koffee Kart.  Come on in and help us find it!

Image: 2018-06/koffeekartblogorder.jpg

Written by Ghaelen on Tuesday June 26, 2018

Permalink events

« Join us for Dinner in San Francisco!   381 Club Independence Day Dance and Contest »