Sinespace Logo   Blog

Summer Festival, 14-19th of July, 2018

Celebrate our Summer Festival with us!  July 14th through the 19th.  Here's a preview of the weekend's highlights!

Hot Summer Days and Warm Summer Nights.  Beaches, Meadows, Cool Caves, Tropical and Mountain Forests - and the nightclubs!  All of these await you during our Summer Festival from July 14th through the 19th.  Each day there are special events, contests, tours, and games.

Highlights:

  • New Beachball Hunt
  • End of the Hunt for the Koffee Kart (will we find all the pieces?)
  • Call Crunch!  Phone Booth Pile-In Game

Summer Fun on the Lake! 8pm UTC, 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT

  • Wondermere Region
  • DJ Rosa plays two hours of Latin and Reggae summer tunes
  • Party on the floating dance floor of Wondermere
  • Explore, dance, picnic!
  • Hunt Location!

The Jay & (Nearly Silent) Les Show: 11:59pm UTC, 8pm EDT, 5pm PDT

  • Ziggies Nightclub
  • Summer Nights Costume Contest
    • Clothing and wearable attachments that express the party you on a hot summer night!
    • Evening, fantasy, role play (PG13 appropriate)
    • 1st Prize 2000g; 2nd Prize 1000g
  • Great mix of music in a stylish retro venue!

 Sunday, July 15

Party and Contest on the Beach! 8pm UTC, 4pm EDT, 2pm PDT

  • Tropical Island Region
  • DJ Rosa plays two hours of Latin and Reggae music for dancing in the sun!
  • Best Beachwear Contest: clothing and wearable attachments - put together your best beachwear and gear for summertime fun. Win Gold!
  • 1st Prize: 2000g; 2nd Prize: 1000g

Tuesday, July 17

Opening Performance of DJCal: 1am UTC, 10pm EDT, 7pm PDT

  • GuitaraHalla Region
  • Driving bass & boppin' beat drops - that's what DJ Cal brings to the party!
  • Welcome our newest DJ!

Wednesday, July 19

Music and Contest at 381 Club: 10pm UTC, 6pm EDT, 3pm PDT

  • 381 Club Region
  • DJ Yer Plays an awesome mix of 80's & 90's dance music.
  • Best Summer Outfit Contest: Wear anything you think is suitable for a summer outfit - think summer clothes, shoes, hats, accessories!
    • 1st Prize: 2000g; 2nd Prize: 1000g
  • The usual silver giveaways every 30 minutes during the event!
  • Hunt Location!

Full Schedule of Events

To attend these events, join Sinespace now!

Image: 2018-07/wondermeresummerparty.jpg

Written by Ghaelen on Wednesday July 11, 2018

Permalink events

« Ziggies Nightclub Grand Opening on Friday!   Release Notes - 2018.7 »