Sinespace Logo   Blog

Picture Perfect Photo Contest!

Help us perfect the photo booth and animated poses and get to know the Snapshot tool!

Help us perfect the photo booth and animated poses and get to know the Snapshot tool with its Filters, Camera Angles, and Overlays. Take awesome selfies with your snazzy clothes and accessories. Experiment with the tools mentioned to take your best shot.

Take pictures of yourself* posing in the Picture Perfect Photo Booth down on the beach at the Welcome Center. There are instructions for using the booth right next to it, and more info on the inworld camera.

Upload your best image to our Flickr page. To indicate which image you are submitting, add “Picture Perfect Pic!” to the rest of the Image title.


Deadline: Monday, March 11, 2018 @ 11:00pm UTC, 6:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Pacific

Prizes: First Prize = 250 Gold, Second Prize 2000 Silver

*Right Click  (PC) or Ctrl+Left Click (Mac) to engage the inworld camera. Move it around until you see yourself and position the camera for the best shot of you.  The Camera Angle tool 
 

To join in on the contest, join Sinespace now!

Image: 2018-03/photocontest.png

Written by Hannah on Tuesday March 6, 2018

Permalink

« St Patrick's Day Parties!   Release Notes - 2018.3 »