Sinespace Logo   Blog

Celebrate World Goth Day in Gothika!

Join Pie and Bronxelf in Gothika on 22nd May for World Goth Day!

World Goth Day is where the goth scene gets to celebrate its own being, and an opportunity to make its presence known to the rest of the world. To celebrate this, Eldritch and Bronxelf have scheduled some special music sets for World Goth Day on 22nd May in their amazing region of Gothika. This year's event schedule spans the night and the spirit of WGD is as strong in Gothika as ever. 

Here's the schedule:

  • Eldritch (Pie): 3:00-5:00am UTC (23rd), 11:00pm-1:00am EDT, 8:00-10:00pm PDT
  • Bronxelf: 5:00-7:00am UTC (23rd), 1:00-3:00am EDT (23rd), 10:00pm-12:00am PDT

See you there!

To get to Gothika, click on the 'Explore' button at the bottom of the client screen, and search for Gothika, then enter! 

Image: 2018-05/blogpicgothika.png

Written by Hannah on Tuesday May 22, 2018

Permalink

« Sinespace at VRX Europe   Inspector, Archimatix and Interactables coming soon! »