Sinespace Logo   Blog

February 14th is Valentine's Day!

Valentine's Day is coming on Thursday, February 14!  We have live performances, heart collecting, racing, contests, and music!  Here are some highlights of the day's events.

Valentine's Day is going to be great this year!

Valentine's Day 2019

Schedule and highlights of events include:

  • Libertybelle Lyric Sings Live!
    • She will be singing country and country rock favorites at 381 Club
    • Begins at 11pm UTC, 6pm EST, 3pm PST
  • On the Boardwalk with Jay & Les
    • Music and dancing in the Welcome Center.
    • Begins at 12am UTC, 7pm EST, 4pm PST
    • Valentine's  Outfit Contest during the event!
  • Best Valentine Outfit Contest!
    • Takes place during the On the Boardwalk music event
    • Choose clothing and wearable attachments from the shop
      • Express your Valentine Best in your own creative way
    • Two winners:  2000 gold and 1000 gold prizes
  • Special pre-Valentine's Outfit Contest: 
    • Dress to Impress Outfit Contest at 381 Club
    • February 13 during the music event. 
    • Choose clothing and wearable attachments from the shop or your own creations
      • Elegance, fun, sparkly or your best impressive outfit!
    • Two winners:  2000 gold and 1000 gold prizes

You'll have fun!  Sign up now!

Image: 2019-02/valentinesblogbanner828x340.jpg

Written by Ghaelen on Tuesday February 12, 2019

Permalink events

« Attachable Radio from 381 Club!   St Patrick's Day Events! »